Welcome!

Hello!

Welcome to my blog!

I must admit, this is my second attempt at writing a blog. My first blog was about braids. I love doing hair, and thought it would be cool to showcase all the beautiful braids I do on my friends. The problem is, that I don’t have as much to say about braids and hairstyles as I thought I would.

So, here I am thinking about what people want to hear from me. I am supposed to think of an audience, and then tailor my writing for that audience. This is easier said than done!

I fancy myself a storyteller. So, in keeping with that theme, I will share stories from my own experiences. Some will be happy, some will be sad, some might make you laugh, and some will be just plain weird.

The stories are in no chronological order, and I have changed some names for privacy sake. These stories are 100% real, and have been experienced by yours truly.

Your feedback and comments are encouraged and welcomed.

Enjoy!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

