Dear My Back

Health-Back-Pain

Dear My Back,

I write to you as a desperate plea,

Could you please start working with me?

I can’t help but notice  you’re such a pain,

Let’s end this right now, before you drive me insane.

I’ll stretch you, I’ll ice you, whatever you want.

But you’re not quite getting it, I think you’re a savant.

I don’t want to lie here all day and night,

So please listen closely as I tell you my plight.

You’ve already caused so many kinks in my plan,

I was so close to becoming the next Jackie Chan!

So starting today let’s call off this battle,

I’m starting to feel I resemble the cattle.

Let’s wipe the slate clean, I’ll give you another chance,

I’d do anything to improve my interpretive dance.

Yours Truly,

Carley.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

